First president of the EEN

In the beginning of June, the first General Assembly of the EEN took place in Saumur in France. The first president of the EEN is Markus Scharmann from German riding school in Warendorf, the vice president is Sophie Lemaire from IFCE in Saumur, France and the Secretary is Päivi Laine from Ypäjä College in Finland (left on the photo).

This was also the last meeting within the SPEED project. The final report of the project will be available on the website in the beginning of October.